Watch “Rent-A-Girlfriend” Season 1 & 2 For Free [All Episodes]

Watch it now on YouTube.

Share on twitter
Tweet
Share on facebook
Share
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp

Rent-A-Girlfriend’ is a romantic comedy anime adapted from a Japanese manga series called Konojo, Okarishimasu. ‘Rent-A-Girlfriend’ was also one of the most popular anime of 2022, and season 2 is just starting. If you are interested in watching the anime, check out how you can watch ‘Rent-A-Girlfriend’ on YouTube for free or read the original manga.

Watch your favorite anime for free with Funimation's 14-day free trial

From this page, you can watch seasons 1 and 2 of Rent-A-Girlfriend for free. Users can scroll down to watch it from the video links given below.

Where to watch ‘Rent-A-Girlfriend’ anime online for free?

rent-a-girfriend-season-2-manga

Depending on your region, you can watch Rent-A-Girlfriend on Netflix or Crunchyroll. Users can also watch the anime’s English and Russian dubbed versions on Crunchyroll. For free, you can watch seasons 1 and 2 of the anime on Muse Asia’s YouTube channel.

How to access Muse Asia?

Note: Muse Asia’s YouTube channel is only available in Southeast Asia, East Asia, and South Asia. However, you can also use one of our recommended VPN services to access their Youtube channel. You can also change your VPN location to the following countries to watch the entire seasons 1 and 2 for free on Muse Asia.

  • Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei, Cambodia, India, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar (Burma), Nepal, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, and Pakistan.

Rent-A-Girlfriend Season 1

Rent-A-Girlfriend Season 2

You can press the playlist icon in the top right corner of the video above to access all the episodes from seasons 1 and 2. You can also go to this link to watch seasons 1 and 2 on YouTube.

Rent-A-Girlfriend season 2 was released on Friday, July 1st, 2022, at 11:30 AM PT. The second season will feature 12 episodes in total. New episodes will release each Friday at 11:30 AM PST/ 2:30 PM EST/1:30 PM CST. Due to time zones, new episodes will release each Saturday at 12:00 AM IST/ 3:30 AM JST in India and Japan, respectively.

What is ‘Rent-A-Girlfriend’ about?

The story follows Kazuya Kinoshita, who was recently dumped by his girlfriend Mami after dating for a month. Thinking he never wants to go through that again, he downloads an app to rent a girlfriend (hence the name). Through this app, he also meets Mizuhara Chizuru, a seemingly perfect girlfriend.

Kazuya gives her a low rating because he thinks she is inauthentic, after which Chizuru confronts him. One thing leads to another, and Kazuya’s family and grandmother think that Chizuru is Kazuya’s real girlfriend. They both must keep up appearances in front of their family and friends.

However, it won’t be easy as they are next-door neighbors and attend the same college. Other rental girlfriends also join in, making things more complicated.

Where can you read the manga?

rent-a-girlfriend-manga

You can read Rent-A-Girlfriend manga online on various platforms, as suggested by Kodansha. Go to this link to visit the official manga website. You can also get it online on Bookwalker, Amazon, Google Play, Apple Books, and even My Anime List.

On Muse Asia, you also can watch popular anime series such as Spy x FamilyOne Punch-Man, and Classroom of the Elite.

Nalin Rawat

Nalin Rawat

Nalin is a big fan of movies, comics, games, and awesome new gadgets. He has been writing about technology and gaming since college. In his free time, he plays FPS games and explores virtual reality.

Find your dream job

Work at your dream company with Fossbytes Jobs