Here’s When Peacemaker Season 1 Episode 8 Is Releasing

Will there be a Peacemaker Season 2?

Share on twitter
Tweet
Share on facebook
Share
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Here's When Peacemaker Season 1 Episode 8 Is Releasing
Screengrab: Peacemaker

While Season 1 of the popular DC show is coming to an end, fans of ‘Peacemaker’ are awaiting the release of Episode 8. Meanwhile, in this article, we’ll reveal all about the season finale of ‘Peacemaker Season 1,’ including its release date and time.

Watch your favorite anime for free with Funimation's 14-day free trial

Furthermore, after many developments during Peacemaker’s run, the show is upon its season finale. In the coming episode of ‘Peacemaker,’ John Cena led character will finally take on the Butterflies; moreover, attempting to destroy the Butterflies’ food source. Before we delve into the release schedule of Peacemaker episode 8, let’s do a quick recap of the events in the last episode.

Peacemaker Episode 7: Recap

In the last episode of the DC series ‘Peacemaker,’ we saw the death of Clemson Murn. Meanwhile, we see Christopher Smith heading to kill the ‘cow’ along with Vigilante and Economos. Meanwhile, ‘Peacemaker,’ Economos, and Vigilante were all tracked down and almost killed by Auggie with his white supremacist following. During that time, we see Auggie in his full white dragon gear.

Furthermore, towards the end of the last episode, we see Task Force X surviving through all the mayhem and emerging as Harcourt as their leader. Lastly, it’s just the Butterflies, whose elimination is essential to saving the world. To eliminate the Butterflies, ‘the cow’ must be killed, which will stop all the good production and eradication of the butterflies. However, things will not be as easy as they sound. Episode 8 of Peacemaker will be one big bloodbath, and we can’t wait for sure.

Peacemaker Episode 8 release schedule

The upcoming and final episode of DC’s Peacemaker season 1, Episode 8, is titled “It’s Cow or Never.” While we’re not sure about the runtime of Peacemaker episode 8, the episode is expected to run as long as episode 7, ranging between 40-45 minutes.

Find your dream job

As for the release date of Peacemaker episode 8, it is scheduled to go live on Thursday, February 17th, 2022. Meanwhile, fans can watch the episode on HBO Max, as the series is only available on the platform.

Also, Peacemaker episode 8’s release time is 12:00 PDT; for other regions worldwide, make sure to check the timings below.

  • Central Time: 2:00 AM CST
  • Eastern Time: 3:00 AM EST
  • British Time:  8:00 AM GMT
  • European Time: 10:00 AM CEST
  • Indian Time: 1:30 PM IST
  • Japan Time: 5:00 PM JST
  • Australian Time: 6:00 PM AEST

Peacemaker Episode 8: Preview

Not much has been shared about the upcoming episode of Peacemaker, which will be the end of Season 1. Meanwhile, the preview gives us insight into what is coming in episode 8. It’s clear that Task Force X is going full in to kill the cow. Furthermore, apart from all the blood baths and heavy action, would we get a cliffhanger to follow in Peacemaker Season 2? Or will the series finally come to an end? Guess we’ll have to wait till episode 8 drops on February 17th.

Akshay Bhardwaj

Akshay Bhardwaj

A casual gamer, fascinated with everything geeky, mostly found lazing around. I drink, and I don't know things!

Find your dream job

Work at your dream company with Fossbytes Jobs