When Is “My Dress-Up Darling” Episode 6 Coming Out? What To Expect?

How will Gojou's grandfather react to the duo?

Share on twitter
Tweet
Share on facebook
Share
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
When Is My Dress-Up Darling Episode 6 Coming Out What To Expect
Screengrab: My Dress-up Darling

For fans looking to release Episode 6 of the newest anime, ‘My Dress-Up Darling,’ look no further. In this article, we’ll be discussing everything about the upcoming episode of ‘My Dress-up Darling,’ along with a quick recap and what to expect.

Watch your favorite anime for free with Funimation's 14-day free trial

It has not been long since the anime was released, and within the short period, My Dress-up Darling has garnered quite an audience. Written and illustrated by Shinichi Fukuda, the anime is about a young first-year high school student Wakana Gojou. Gojou is fascinated with Hina dolls and dreams of being a master craftsman just as his grandfather was once.

‘My Dress-Up Darling’ episode 6 release schedule

Now for the part for which you came here. My Dress-Up Darling episode 6 will be released on Saturday, February 12th. Furthermore, episode 6 of My Dress-up Darling is titled “For Real” and will tell Gojou and Kitagawa’s developing relationship.

Meanwhile, anime fans can watch ‘My Dress-up Darling’ online on the anime streaming platforms Crunchyroll and Funimation. As for the release time of My Dress-up Darling episode, 6 will be released first in Japan at midnight, resulting in differentiated worldwide release timings.

  • Japan Time: 00:00 AM JST
  • Australian Time: 2 AM AEST
  • Pacific Time: 8 AM PST
  • Central Time: 9 AM CST
  • Eastern Time: 10 AM EST
  • British Time: 3 PM GMT
  • European Time: 4 PM CET
  • Indian Time: 8:30 PM IST

‘My Dress-Up Darling’ episode 6: What to expect?

In the anime’s last episode, we saw the cosplay event is over and Gojou and Kitagawa heading back. Furthermore, Gojou’s grandfather is back, and his recovery from the injury is complete. At the same time, the situation will undoubtedly be backward for both Gojou and Kitagawa since Gojou’s grandfather doesn’t know a thing about Gojou’s recent works. Most importantly, who is Kitagawa, and how does Gojou know her?

Find your dream job

Oh, and how can we forget, as expected, Gojou will be super picky with cleaning the outfit; since he doesn’t want to mess up the delicate fabric and his beautifully crafted dress. Furthermore, as seen in the last episode of My Dress-up Darling, it is evident that Kitagawa has started to admire Gojou, his passion for Hina dolls. Lastly, every other detail is best left for when episode 6’s comes out.

Akshay Bhardwaj

Akshay Bhardwaj

A casual gamer, fascinated with everything geeky, mostly found lazing around. I drink, and I don't know things!

Find your dream job

Work at your dream company with Fossbytes Jobs