Twitter Retains Your DMs For Years After You’ve Deactivated Your Account

It seems that Twitter’s definition of ‘Delete’ is different from ours. In a report published by Techcrunch, it was revealed that Twitter retains users’ messages for years even after they have deactivated their account. Twitter’s policies state that if anyone wants to opt out of the platform, they can have their account “deactivated and then … Continue reading Twitter Retains Your DMs For Years After You’ve Deactivated Your Account