One Piece Chapter 1041 Delayed: New Release Schedule

Another delay in schedule for One Piece.

Share on twitter
Tweet
Share on facebook
Share
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
One Piece Chapter 1041 Delayed New Release Schedule
Image: One Piece

There’s some disappointing news for the fans looking for a new chapter of One Piece. One Piece Chapter 1041 is delayed. Meanwhile, in this article, we’ll be discussing One Piece Chapter 1041, its new release date and time, along with what to expect.

Watch your favorite anime for free with Funimation's 14-day free trial

Chapter 1040 of One Piece saw Kid and Law vs. Charlotte Linlin’s fight come to a conclusion, with Kid and Law being declared the winner. Meanwhile, as Big Mom was falling into the hole, she murmured that this wouldn’t be enough to kill her. So, it’s sure we’ll see Charlotte Linlin at some point in the story soon. Moreover, the episode ended with the two catching their breaths as the crew celebrated their victory. As for the One Piece Chapter 1041 release schedule, let’s quickly get to it.

One Piece Chapter 1041 new release schedule

Chapter 1041 of One Piece was to be released on February 20th, 2022. However, due to the break taken by Eiichiro Oda, fans would have to wait another week for the new chapter. That being said, One Piece Chapter 1041 will now be released on Sunday, February 27th, 2022. Thus, making chapter 1041 the last chapter to be published in February.

Furthermore, fans of the manga can read the chapter online on Viz and Manga Plus when it comes out. As for the release timings, One Piece chapter 1041 will be released first in Japan at midnight. However, for the fans residing in other regions of the world, here are the release timings for different time zones.

  • Pacific Time: 7 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 9 AM CST
  • Eastern Time: 10 AM EST
  • British Time: 3 PM BST
  • European Time: 4 PM CET
  • India Time: 8.30 PM IST

One Piece Chapter 1041: What to expect?

The upcoming chapter of One Piece is sure to explain the origin of Zunesha. As the elephant drew closer to the crew, we saw Monosuke and Yamato talk about Zunesha. As Monosuke tells Yamato that the elephant is near the Onigashima island, Yamato exclaims, “What? The elephant that appears in Oden’s journal?” It is then that Monosuke tells him about Zunisha’s origins.

The elephant, in reality, is Joy Boy’s Nakama, who committed a crime 800 years ago. Since then, he has been cursed to walk the earth for all eternity. While the last chapter didn’t stress the nature of the crime, we’re guessing the upcoming One Piece chapter is sure to address this.

Lastly, since there’s no more Demon Slayer and One Piece this weekend, might we interest you with some great movies to watch or binge watch some TV shows on Netflix this weekend.

Akshay Bhardwaj

Akshay Bhardwaj

A casual gamer, fascinated with everything geeky, mostly found lazing around. I drink, and I don't know things!