“Classroom Of The Elite” Season 2 Episode 2 Release Date & Time: Can I Watch It For Free?

More details about the special test.

Share on twitter
Tweet
Share on facebook
Share
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Classroom of the Elite season 2 episode 2 release date
Image credit: Lerche Animation Studio

The ‘Classroom of the Elite’ season 2’s premiere was everything fans expected. It was full of tension and drama and laid the foundations for the new arc. By the way, the new season will also shed some light on the past of Kiyotaka Ayanokoji. Let’s focus on Classroom of the Elite season 2, episode 2.

Watch your favorite anime for free with Funimation's 14-day free trial

The opening episode of the series didn’t let the students relax for long as it was soon announced that a new test would take place. After the announcement, Ayanokoji and four others were also called for a special meeting.

The meeting explained the knits and grits of the upcoming special test for the students. On that note, the excitement for the new episode of the Classroom of the Elite season 2 is through the roofs. That said, let’s talk about when the new episode drops.

‘Classroom of the Elite’ season 2 episode 2 release date: Where to watch it online?

Classroom of the Elite season 2 episode 2 release date
Image credit: Lerche Animation Studio

The new episode of the anime is already out. It was released in Japan on July 04, 2022, at 8:00 PM JST. The latest episode was also in other regions at 4:00 AM PT/7:00 AM ET/4:30 PM IST.

As for watching it online, you can rely on Crunchyroll and Funimation to get the job done. Speaking of it, you can also check our guide on Rent a Girlfriend season 2 right here.

How to watch ‘Classroom of the Elite’ season 2 for free?

You cannot watch the anime for free with Crunchyroll. However, you can use Funimation’s free trial to watch the anime for a limited period.

But the best news is for Asian anime fans. To watch the anime, you can head to Muse Asia’s YouTube channel for free. Keep in mind that for some regions, the anime is available only for a limited period.

Have you watched the second episode of the anime? If yes, let us know your views in the comments section below. Of course, try to avoid spoiling the anime for others.

Aikansh Chaudhary

Aikansh Chaudhary

A die-hard sports fan who also loves to binge-watch anime, movies, or TV shows when possible.

Find your dream job

Work at your dream company with Fossbytes Jobs