Brazil vs. Spain Men’s Football Finals | Tokyo Olympics 2020 | Watch Online For Free

Who do you think will take home Gold?

Share on twitter
Tweet
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on facebook
Share
brazil vs spain tokyo olympics 2020 men's football final match

Brazil has once again made it to the finals of Tokyo Olympics men’s football. If they win, it will be their second consecutive win after their triumph at Rio 2016. Against the defending champion is Spain, who hopes to be the first European nation in 30 years to win the Olympics men’s football. Read more to find out how to watch Brazil vs. Spain football final match.

Finally, the time has come for the two sports titan teams to compete against each other. Both nations have quite a rich history with the sport, with Spain even being home to famous football clubs like Real Madrid and Barcelona. Who do you think will win the Tokyo Olympics 2020 men’s football final? Let us know in the comment section below.

how to watch Olympics men's football final match
Shutterstock

Both teams have been performing greatly leading up to the final match. This would make it quite an interesting and nail-biting match to see who brings the gold medal back home. Fans are waiting in anticipation as both teams are just as likely to win the Tokyo Olympics 2020 men’s football final.

Brazil vs Spain | Tokyo Olympics | Men’s Football Final Match Timings

According to the Olympics’ official website, the Men’s Javelin Throw Final is scheduled for August 7. The match timing is 5:00 PM IST | 8:30 AM BRT | 1:30 PM CEST | 11:30 AM UTC | 7:30 AM ET. Check here for your time zone.

Where to watch Brazil vs Spain men’s football final match?

You can use a VPN service as some of the following options are region-specific.

India

Sony Sports Network is the official broadcaster of the Olympic Games in India. Users can watch the match on Sony Ten1, Sony Ten2, Sony Ten3, and Sony SIX. Those who don’t have a TV subscription can watch the match for free on DD National or DD Sports.

You can watch Brazil vs. Spain Tokyo Olympics 2020 football final match on the JioTV app, whose access comes with their Jio SIM. Besides this, JioFiber users with a data plan priced at ₹999 or above can watch the match for free using the free SonyLIV subscription.

Other services

The U.S.A.

American fans can stream Brazil vs. Spain Tokyo Olympics 2020 football final match for free on Peacock. You can sign up for a no-strings-attached 7-day trial of the service and tune in to NBC to watch the match.

U.K

Those checking in from the UK can rely on the BBC iPlayer. You can watch the finals for free on the popular service.

Japan

The host nation will broadcast the finals on the Argentine XI via Gorin. The streaming website is a free and reliable source for watching all the Olympic rounds.

Australia

Australian followers can watch Brazil vs. Spain Tokyo Olympics 2020 football final match online using the 7Plus website.

Nalin Rawat

Nalin Rawat

Just a big nerd for everything pop culture and geeky. Pretty much in love with movies, comics, games, and awesome new gadgets.

New on Fossbytes

Scroll to Top