Is It Possible To Watch ‘Better Call Saul’ Season 6 Episode 10 For Free?

A new player has entered.

Share on twitter
Tweet
Share on facebook
Share
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Better Call Saul season 6 episode 10 free Netflix streaming
Image credit: AMC

The Better Call Saul spinoff has been airing since 2015, and we are at the end of the journey for the series. Since 2015, fans of the series have all been waiting for just one thing. It’s to see Jimmy McGill finally turn into Saul Goodman. Speaking of that, we saw some flashes of it in the previous episode and will likely see more of it in Better Call Saul season 6, episode 10.

Watch your favorite anime for free with Funimation's 14-day free trial

However, watching McGill turn into Saul Goodman wasn’t as fun as fans expected. Instead, it was somewhat depressing to see the pain that our titular character had to go through. With the series heading towards its conclusion, fans are excited about the remaining episodes.

Keeping that in mind, we will discuss the release details of the new Better Call Saul episode. But before we begin, feel free to check our free streaming guide on Better Call Saul season 6 episode 9 here.

When was ‘Better Call Saul’ season 6 episode 10 released?

Better Call Saul season 6 episode 10 free Netflix streaming
Image credit: AMC

If you have followed the TV show until now, you must be aware that the show shares two release dates. Episode 10 was initially released on AMC on July 25, 2022, at 6:00 PM PT/9:00 PM ET. Following that, it released on Netflix on July 26, 2022.

The release time of the episode was at 12:00 AM PT/3:00 AM ET/12:30 PM IST. Before moving forward, check out our guide on the Netflix release time schedule right here. By doing so, you can get a much better idea of when to tune into the streaming service to watch your favorite shows.

Can I watch ‘Better Call Saul’ season 6 episode 10 for free?

Depending on which platform you are using you can watch Better Call Saul for free. For example, AMC+ offers a free trial to new users. So new users to the website can simply take advantage of the free trial to watch the show for free.

On the other hand, Netflix doesn’t provide a free trail any more. Fortunately, there are a few offers out there that can be used to get a free subscription to the streaming giant.

  1. Jio Postpaid Plans starting at Rs. 399
  2. Vi Redx plan at Rs 1099 per month.
  3. Free year-long subscription with Verizon Fios
  4. T-Mobile will give basic and standard subscriptions at $8.99 and $13.99.

This concludes our streaming guide on Better Call Saul season 6, episode 10. Have you already watched it? What was the best moment from the new episode? Let us know your views in the comments section below.

Aikansh Chaudhary

Aikansh Chaudhary

A die-hard sports fan who also loves to binge-watch anime, movies, or TV shows when possible.

Find your dream job

Work at your dream company with Fossbytes Jobs